Sunday, December 04, 2022

ML to hold candidate forum

Staff Report | October 1, 2022 4:56 PM

MOSES LAKE — The Moses Lake Chamber of Commerce has scheduled a candidate forum and has invited all candidates running in contested local, district and statewide races, for Monday, Oct. 10, starting at 6 p.m. in the Moses Lake Civic Center.

Invited to participate in the forum are: Grant County Sheriff candidates Joey Kriete and Joe Harris, Grant County Clerk candidates Kimberly Allen and Marla Rodunner, Grant County Commission candidates Jeff Foster and Cindy Carter, Superior Court Judge candidates Anna Gigliotti and Melissa Chlarson, Grant County Assessor candidates Melissa McKnight and James Liebrecht, Grant County Auditor candidates Michele Jaderlund and Richard Stevens, U.S. House of Representatives Fourth District candidates Dan Newhouse and Doug White, and U.S. Senate candidates Patty Murray and Tiffany Smiley.

The forum is free and open to the public.

Recent Headlines